FaceBook Icon SMALL

LTh Course Description


The courses offered in the Licentiate of Theology are also offered in the Distance Learning Programme.  


To read the course descriptions and expected outcomes >>click here

To download the pdf click below >> 



BISA Faculty full time 2018

BISA faculty on campus 2018  

Above from left: Neil Henry, CLP Director;  Paul Karstens, Dean of Students;  Matt Haynes, Lecturer; Gideon Beukes, vice-Principal & Lecturer; Tim Churchill, Academic Dean.
 Below from left: Daniel Simango, Principal & Lecturer;  Lorna Bucklow, Registrar & Lecturer;  Victor Kuligin, Lecturer. 

(not pictured - Pete Smuts,  Dean of Post-grad studies & Lecturer;   Tim Galage, Lecturer)